About

RSAF was established in 2010 by John Trapnell to help promote the arts in all forms at Ringwood School.

Ringwood School performances and art exhibitions are an important aspect of the culture of Ringwood and make a large contribution to the local community.

Our current RSAF committee includes parents, teachers, business people and those with passion and experience in these sectors:

Committee as at October 2015

Bex Carey Chair and Trustee chair@rsaf.co.uk
Ian Hawkins Membership Secretary membership@rsaf.co.uk
Nikki Frullo Treasurer and Trustee treasurer@rsaf.co.uk
Liz Cook Minutes Secretary secretary@rsaf.co.uk
Tom Glasson Trustee tom@rsaf.co.uk
Bobs Guy Trustee bobs@rsaf.co.uk
Mark Symonds Trustee & Tiered Seating Appeal mark@rsaf.co.uk
Anna Wallis Tiered Seating Appeal appeal@rsaf.co.uk
Mel Edmunds Winter Ball mel@rsaf.co.uk
 Becky Coombes Marketing & Admin marketing@rsaf.co.uk

The RSAF is constantly growing and developing.   Please get in touch if you would like to know more or to get on board.

Aims & objectives

To promote the arts in all forms in Ringwood School in Ringwood, Hampshire.

www.ringwoodacademy.com